PBB Trainer of the Month – Oliver Lee

Oliver Lee

Our newest recruit Oliver Lee has been pushing us to the max with his killer PBB 45 Minute Thrashers. Combining Bodyweight Training, Functional Training, Core and Cardio, Oliver knows how to get results, even at 6.15 AM!

Could you tell us a little bit more about how you got into fitness training?
After working in the music industry for the Ministry of Sound and not having the healthiest of lifestyles I decided to start hitting the local gym and soon discovered how good it can make you feel. I then hired a personal trainer and started getting results really fast and thought to myself how great it would be too be able to help others in the same way so I started my personal training qualification and never looked back!

What brought you to PBB?
After seeing on social media how much fun everyone was having I couldn’t wait to become a part of the PBB movement.

Who is your fitspiration?
My fitspiration are my parents. They are both super active and probably train more hours per week than me!

What’s your favourite workout outfit?
My favourite workout outfit is a pair of Lululemon shorts, Nike dri-fit long sleeve top (brighter the better) and a just as colourful pair of Nike trainers! I’m trainer obsessed!

Favourite places to eat in London?
Hakkasan as I’m obsessed with Asian fusion, Gola which does really authentic Italian food and Honest Burger for an odd cheat meal

Ultimate day off?
My ultimate day off would consist of going back home to the seaside to visit my family and going for a long walk along the beach and getting an ice cream along the way

Favourite PBB move?
Single Arm Burpee – Yet to be released on my class yet so watch out everyone

Favourite workout song?
Eric Prdyz – Pjanoo

Sum up Paolas BodyBarre in 3 words?
Fun, Friendly & Fit

You can book in for a class with Oliver or any of our trainers online. See you at the barre!

Leave a Reply

